Displaying The Hound's play history.

Artist Album Media Total Plays
Wed. Feb 21, 2024
Pat Benatar Crimes of Passion Vinyl 1
Tue. Feb 20, 2024
David Gilmore About Face Vinyl 1
Heart Dreamboat Anne Vinyl 1
Sun. Feb 18, 2024
Steve Winwood Steve Winwood Vinyl 1
Foreigner 4 Vinyl 1
Police Synchronicity Vinyl 1
Patti Labelle Winner in You Vinyl 1
Night Ranger Midnight Madness Vinyl 2
Tubes The Completion Backwards Principle Vinyl 1
Sat. Feb 17, 2024
Paul Simon The Rhythm of the Saints CD 1
Elle King Love Stuff CD 1
Matchbox 20 Mad Season CD 1
Gordon Lightfoot Greatest Hits CD 1
Phil Collins Face Value Vinyl 1
Bryan Adams Cuts like a Knife Vinyl 1
Fri. Feb 16, 2024
J. Geils Band Freeze Frame Vinyl 1
Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers Vinyl 1
Sherbs Defying Gravity Vinyl 1
Al Stewart Time Passages Vinyl 1
Supertramp Breakfast in America Vinyl 1
Thu. Feb 15, 2024
Donnie Iris Back on the Streets Vinyl 1
Electric Light Orchestra Balance of Power Vinyl 1
Wed. Feb 14, 2024
Alan Parsons Project Turn of a Friendly Card Vinyl 1
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Vinyl 1
Robert Plant Now and Zen Vinyl 1
Tue. Feb 13, 2024
Moody Blues Octave Vinyl 1
Mon. Feb 12, 2024
INXS Shaboo Shoobah Vinyl 2
Quarterflash Take Another Picture Vinyl 1
John Cougar American Fool Vinyl 1
Sun. Feb 11, 2024
Supertramp Even in the Quietest Moments... Vinyl 2
Cars Heartbeat City Vinyl 1
Jackson Browne Running on Empty Vinyl 1
Sat. Feb 10, 2024
Edie Brickell & The New Bohemians Shooting Rubberbands at Stars CD 1
Macy Gray On How Life Is CD 1
Who Who's Next CD 1
Stone Roses Second Coming CD 1
Atlanta Rhythm Section The Best of Ars CD 1
Steely Dan A Decade of Steely Dan CD 1
Radiohead Ok Computer CD 1
Peter Murphy Deep CD 1
Jim Croce I Got a Name Vinyl 1
Fri. Feb 9, 2024
Pink Floyd The Dark Side of the Moon Vinyl 1
Jefferson Starship Red Octopus Vinyl 1
Styx Pieces of Eight Vinyl 1
Electric Light Orchestra Out of the Blue Vinyl 1
Wed. Feb 7, 2024
Dire Straits Making Movies Vinyl 1
Roger Hodgson Hai Hai Vinyl 1
Yes 90125 Vinyl 1
Mon. Feb 5, 2024
Benjamin Orr The Lace CD 1
Bob Marley Legend CD 1
Gin Blossoms New Miserable Experience CD 1
Sun. Feb 4, 2024
Foster the People Torches Vinyl 1
Portugal. The Man Woodstock Vinyl 1
Sat. Feb 3, 2024
Donna Summer Love to Love You Baby Vinyl 1
Electric Light Orchestra Discovery Vinyl 1
Blondie Parallel Lines Vinyl 1
Urban Verbs Urban Verbs Vinyl 1
Sherbs The Skill Vinyl 1
Night Ranger Midnight Madness Vinyl 2
Donna Summer Bad Girls Vinyl 1
Flock of Seagulls Listen Vinyl 1
Electric Light Orchestra Eldorado Vinyl 1
Gordon Lightfoot Sundown Vinyl 1
Outlaws Wanted! the Outlaws Vinyl 1
Fri. Feb 2, 2024
Foreigner Foreigner Vinyl 2
AC/DC For Those About to Rock Vinyl 1
ABBA Super Trouper Vinyl 1
Blue Oyster Cult Fire of Unknown Origin Vinyl 1
Thu. Feb 1, 2024
Zebra Zebra Vinyl 1
ABBA The Visitors Vinyl 1
Wed. Jan 31, 2024
Alan Parsons Project Eye in the Sky Disc 1
Sun. Jan 28, 2024
Dire Straits Dire Straits Vinyl 1
Eagles Hotel California Vinyl 1
Alabama Shakes Boys & Girls Vinyl 1
Rush Moving Pictures Vinyl 1
Donald Fagen The Nightfly CD 1
Sat. Jan 27, 2024
Rolling Stones Tattoo You Vinyl 1
Jackson Browne The Pretender Vinyl 1
Eddie Money No Control Vinyl 1
Foreigner Double Vision Vinyl 1
Fri. Jan 26, 2024
Cars Shake It Up Vinyl 1
Thu. Jan 25, 2024
Beatles Magical Mystery Tour Vinyl 1
Seal Seal CD 1
Wed. Jan 24, 2024
Fleetwood Mac Rumours Vinyl 1
Natalie Imbruglia Left of the Middle Vinyl 1
Police Ghost in the Machine Vinyl 1
Styx Paradise Theater Vinyl 1
Tue. Jan 23, 2024
Billy Squire Emotions in Motion Vinyl 1
Doors The Doors Vinyl 1
Golden Earring Cut Vinyl 1
Eagles Hell Freezes Over CD 1
Mon. Jan 22, 2024
Bad Company Holy Water CD 1
Blue Oyster Cult Agents of Fortune CD 1
Neil Young Trans CD 1
Sun. Jan 21, 2024
Moody Blues Days of Future Passed CD 1
Dire Straits On Every Street CD 1
Supertramp Even in the Quietest Moments... CD 2
Missing Persons Spring Session M CD 1
Boston Don’t Look Back CD 1
Sat. Jan 20, 2024
Jimi Hendrix Experience Are You Experienced Vinyl 1
Led Zeppelin IV Vinyl 1
Heart Heart Vinyl 1
Mon. Jan 15, 2024
Foster the People Supermodel CD 1
Greg Kihn Band Rockihnroll Vinyl 1
U2 The Joshua Tree CD 1
Alan Parsons Project Amonia Avenue CD 1
Chris Tomlin Arriving CD 1
Ozzy Ozbourne Diary of a Madman CD 1
Tom Petty Full Moon Fever CD 1
Sun. Jan 14, 2024
Toto IV Vinyl 1
R.E.M. Green CD 1
John Cougar John Cougar CD 1
Candlebox Lucy CD 1
Jeff Lynne's Elo Alone in the Universe CD 1
INXS Shaboo Shoobah CD 2
Chicago 16 Vinyl 1
Sat. Jan 13, 2024
Gerry Rafferty City to City Vinyl 1
Mumford & Sons Wilder Mind CD 1
Garbage Not Your Kind of People CD 1
Supertramp ...famous Last Words... Vinyl 1
We Five You Were on My Mind Vinyl 1
Simple Minds Good News from the Next World CD 1
Fri. Jan 12, 2024
Rod Stewart Blondes Have More Fun Vinyl 1
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Déjà Vu Vinyl 1
Thu. Jan 11, 2024
Sheryl Crow Tuesday Night Music Club CD 1
Foreigner Foreigner Vinyl 2
Wed. Jan 10, 2024
Bob Dylan Blood on the Tracks File 1
Asia Alpha CD 1
Carol King Tapestry CD 1
ABBA The Album CD 1
Tue. Jan 9, 2024
Alan Parsons Project Pyramid CD 1
Mon. Jan 8, 2024
Supertramp Crime of the Century Vinyl 1
Electric Light Orchestra Time Vinyl 1
Alan Parsons Project Eve Vinyl 1
Berlin Love Life Vinyl 1
Neil Young Harvest Moon Vinyl 1
Beatles Sargent Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Vinyl 1
Mon. Jan 1, 2024
Moody Blues Every Good Boy Deserves Favour Vinyl 1
Rolling Stones Under Cover Vinyl 1
Freddie King The Best of Freddie King Vinyl 1
Styx Cornerstone Vinyl 1

Total plays = 141


DB Version: 0.0.14
Home